Sales Reps

Benson Engineering
2363 Merritt Drive
Suite 100
Garland, TX 75041
Phone: 214-342-0438
Fax: 214-342-9950
www.bensonengineering.com
 
Curt Benson, CPMR
Cell: 214-435-6456
curt.benson@bensonengineering.com

Alan Hobbs, CPMR
Cell: 214-435-6457
alan.hobbs@bensonengineering.com

Marc Mason
Cell: 214-435-6458
marc.mason@bensonengineering.com

Blake Fulenwider
Cell: 214-907-4351
blake.fulenwider@bensonengineering.com

 
Texas
Louisiana
Oklahoma
Arkansas
 
Benson Engineering
4741 Central
#262
Kansa City, MO 64112
Phone: 816-561-7768
Fax: 816-817-1049
www.bensonengineering.com
 
David Wittman
Cell: 816-809-6673
david.wittman@bensonengineering.com

 
Kansas
Missouri
Iowa
Nebraska
 
Andy Baumen Associates, LTD
871 Equestrian Court
Unit 6
Oakville, Ontario L6L 6L7
Canada
www.AndyBaumenltd.com
 
Andy Baumen
Phone: 905-828-2600
Fax: 905-828-5500
 
Quebec Province
 
James Industries, Inc.
Las Vegas Office
9748 Gilespie St.
Las Vegas, NV 89183

Hinsdale, IL Office
240 East Ogden
Suite 103
Hinsdale, IL 60521
www.jamesindustriesinc.com
 
James Roberts
Cell: 847-274-1696

Vince Di Vincenzo
Cell: 847-274-6291

Scott Burtner
Cell: 702-622-5030

Gary Roberts
Cell: 847-934-5323

Dan Drew
Cell: 773-383-0194
 
All Gaming/Entertainment accounts
nationally and Canada
 
Halbar Associate
2681 Dow Ave
Suite B1
Tustin, CA 92780-7236
www.Halbar.net
 
Charlie Norton
Phone: 714-731-2222
Fax: 949-454-2726
Cell: 714-883-0964

Nick Pacione
Phone: 623-594-0552
Fax: 623-581-3829
Cell: 602-329-2490

John Montgomery
Phone: 661-943-7111
Fax: 661-943-9461
Cell: 805-501-3996

 
Southern California
Arizona
 
Brown & Associates.
11010 Monroe Rd.
Matthews, NC 28105
www.brownandassociatesusa.com
 
Gary Brown, President
Office: 704-847-4832
Fax: 704-847-1255
Cell: 704-661-7781

Meredith Ritch, Sales
meredithbrownandassociates@windstream.net

Andrew Casantabanda, Sales
acasasantabanda@windstream.net
 
North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia
 
EMRA Controls
1502 Pike St. NW,
Suite 4B
Auburn, WA 98001
www.emracontrols.com
 
Virginia Logan, Administration
Toll Free: 800-351-0293
Fax: 253-804-2678
virgina@emracontrols.com

Verne Logan, Sales
verne@emracontrols.com

Dave Brazier, Sales
dave@emracontrols.com

 
Oregon, Washington State, South British Columbia, Canada
 
2012 All rights reserved. Chicago Web Design